Stern Pro Circut_MyBookie

MyBookie Branches Into Competitive Pinball, Releasing Stern Pro Circuit Odds

Written by on February 19, 2019

New York, February 19, 2019 – Competitive pinball has experienced a surge in popularity over the past decade. There are approximately 65,000 players worldwide who have participated in competitive pinball tournaments regulated by the International Flipper Pinball Association ( oddsmaker David Strauss may not be a pinball wizard, but he is a big fan of competitive pinball. Since is always looking for new and interesting betting markets, putting up pinball betting markets seemed like a good fit for Strauss and


“Pinball has long been celebrated as a great American pastime,” says Strauss. “It’s a game that can’t be replicated digitally, and as a result, is enjoyed by players of all ages. Although it’s not as popular as eSports, competitive pinball is fast-growing and entertaining to watch.”


Strauss’ favorite player is current world #5 player Eric Stone. “Eric is one of the most colorful players to watch, he burst onto the scene in 2017 by winning the IFPA National Pinball Championship and IFPA Pin-Masters on the same weekend. When Eric’s on his game he’s almost unbeatable, and when he’s not on his game everyone within a 2-mile radius will know it!”


The first event offered by is the Stern Pro Circuit Finals on March 9, 2019 in Chicago, Illinois. The Pro Circuit Finals will feature 40 of the world’s best players, including Stone, who opened at +650 to win the tournament.


Oddsmakers at posted the following updated odds for the Stern Pro Circuit Finals


Stern Pro Circuit Championship – Odds To Win:
  • Raymond Davidson  (+175)
  • Keith Elwin                (+200)
  • Steven Bowden         (+400)
  • Eric Stone                   (+650)
  • Trent Augenstien      (+900)
  • Zach Sharpe               (+1200)
  • Cayle George              (+1200)
  • David Riel                   (+1800)
  • Jim Belsito                  (+1800)
  • Escher Lefkoff            (+2000)
  • Robert Gagno             (+2000)
  • Alberto Santana         (+6000)
  • Josh Sharpe                (+6000)
  • Aleksander Kaczmarczyk   (+6000)
  • Adam Lefkoff              (+6000)
  • Fred Richardson        (+7500)
  • Jason Werdrick          (+7500)
  • Colin Urban                 (+7500)
  • Karl Deangelo             (+7500)
  • Drew Cedolia              (+7500)
  • Andy Rosa                   (+7500)
  • John Delzoppo           (+7500)
  • Alex Hardom              (+8000)
  • Sanjay Shah                (+10000)
  • Jason Zahler               (+10000)
  • Adam McKinnie        (+10000)
  • Andrew Rosa II         (+10000)
  • Nick Zendejas           (+10000)
  • Greg Poverelli           (+10000)
  • Zachary Parks           (+10000)
  • Chris Basler               (+10000)
  • Phil Birnbaum          (+10000)
  • Jeff Teolis                  (+10000)
  • Tony Pierce               (+10000)
  • Lewis Bevans           (+10000)
  • Jack Tadman           (+10000)
  • Sunshine Bon          (+10000)
  • Mark Van Der Gugten  (+10000)
  • Derek Price              (+10000)
  • Timothy Street        (+10000)





About MyBookie: 


MyBookie ( was created in 2012 by online gaming pioneers that saw a need to improve services where so many other brands failed. As a new generation of gamers emerges across North America the difference between their old bookie and MyBookie is clear.


In addition to easier deposits, faster payouts, and the best customer service, MyBookie is simply the most accurate and trusted source for odds information, analysis and wagering opportunities on the internet.


Since launching, MyBookie has delivered on its promise of excellent service along with an always expanding selection of sports odds for players at all levels, as well as most unique and exciting internet casino available. Visit for more information and to be a part of the action!